Olamide Ft. Jaywillz – Jailer

Olamide - UY Scuti

Olamide – UY Scuti

DOWNLOAD MUSIC Olamide Ft. Jaywillz – Jailer MP3 AUDIO

YBNL boss and Empire artist Olamide is finally out with his highly anticipated studio work titled UY Scuti.

The new album houses 10 tracks including the lead single “Rock“.

The album features Phyno, Jaywillz, Layydoe and Fave.

Listen & Enjoy Below;

DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide ft. Jaywillz – Jailer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *