Offset – Father Of 4 Album Download

Offset – Father Of 4 Album Download

Featuring J. Cole, Travis Scott, Gunna, 21 Savage, Cardi B & more.

Offset is finally ready for us to hear his long awaited solo album. Following Quavo Huncho and Takeoff’s The Last Rocket, the 3rd Migos member decides to come through today and share his solo debut, Father of 4. As the artwork & title depicts, the project addresses fatherhood & details his four children, Jordan, Kody, Kalea, and Kulture, the latter of which who happens to be sitting on his lap and can be seen for the first time.

“I cried to myself while I was doing this album ’cause I was talking about my story and my kids,” Offset said. “When I did a song, I started getting memories of my grandma, my struggles, my partner that was killed, the thoughts I had while I was incarcerated, and my kids’ faces were there in my head. I love my kids, this is who I do it for.”

Laced with 16 tracks, the project features guest appearances from J. Cole, Travis Scott, Gunna, 21 Savage, Cardi B & more, meanwhile production is handled entirely by Metro Boomin & Southside

Out now, fans can download Offset’s solo debut (below). Hit play and let us know what record you’re feeling the most?

Tracklist – Uploading Album, Stay Tuned!!

01 Father Of 4 (feat. Big Rube) // Download
02 How Did I Get Here (feat. J. Cole) // Download
03 Lick // Download
04 Tats On My Face // Download
05 Made Men // Download
06 Wild Wild West (feat. Gunna) // Download
07 North Star (feat. Cee-Lo Green) // Download
08 After Dark // Download
09 Don’t Lose Me // Download
10 Underrated // Download
11 Legacy (feat. Travis Scott & 21 S // Download
12 Clout (feat. Cardi B) // Download
13 On Fleek (feat. Quavo) // Download
14 Quarter Milli (feat. Gucci Mane) // Download
15 Red Room // Download
16 Came A Long Way // Download

Get Album Zip Below!!

Download Zip

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Need Help? Chat with us