Juice Wrld – Death Race For Love Album (Zip Download)

Juice Wrld – Death Race For Love Album (Zip Download)

Juice Wrld – Death Race For Love Album (Zip Download)

The received wisdom is that emo rappers reject old-school hip-hop’s intricate lyricism, yet 20-year-old Juice Wrld proves he can innovate while paying tribute to his forebears

Following the untimely deaths of Lil Peep and XXXTentacion, you could perhaps because forgiven for assuming that emo rap wave will fade out. Yet Juice Wrld’s colourful second studio album ‘Death Race For Love’ takes emo rap to inventive new heights, with the 20-year-old artist successfully filling the void left by the two late artists.

Since breaking through with the Sting-sampling hit single “Lucid Dreams” last year, the Chicago rapper’s angst-ridden teen anthems have resonated strongly with the public as well as peers such as Future (who released a fun collaborative mixtape, ‘Wrld on Drugs’, with him). Juice Wrld – aka Jarad Higgins – makes songs that stick, his vocal dissonance capturing what it feels like to be young and in pain, and feeling a sense of indifference towards authority figures.


1. Empty // Download
2. Maze // Download
3. HeMotions // Download
4. Demonz Ft. Brent Faiyaz // Download
5. Fast // Download
6. Hear Me Calling // Download
7. Big // Download
8. Robbery // Download
9. Flaws & Sins // Download
10. Feeling // Download
11. Syphilis // Download
12. Who Shot Cupid? // Download
13. Ring Ring Ft. Clever // Download
14. Desire // Download
15. Out My Way // Download
16. The Bees Knees // Download
17. On God Ft. Young Thug // Download
18. 10 Feet // Download
19. Won’t Let Go // Download
20. She’s The One // Download
21. Rider // Download
22. Make Believe // Download

Get Zip Link Below!!

Download 1 || Download 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *