Gunna – Drip or Drown 2 Album Download

Gunna – Drip or Drown 2 Album Download

Gunna’s new album Drip or Drown 2 is now available on our platform. The LP follows the single “One Call” from last month, as well as another recent track called “Speed It Up.” Earlier this week, the rapper revealed the album’s tracklist on Instagram, which revealed guest features with Young Thug, Playboi Carti, and Lil Baby. Young Thug is also credited as an executive producers on the release—as Jeffery Williams (Sex)—along with Wheezy and Turbo.

Gunna’s latest mixtape effort Drip Harder with Lil Baby was released in October featuring the No. 1 single “Drip Too Hard,” as well as the other charting hits “Off White Vlone,” “Business Is Business,” “I Am,” and “Never Recover” featuring Drake. The rapper is rumored to be have a sequel to Drip Harder in the works with Lil Baby. In the meantime, download Drip or Drown 2 below.


01 Wit It // Download
02 Outstanding // Download
03 One Call // Download
04 Cash War // Download
05 Richard Millie Plain // Download
06 Yao Ming // Download
07 Idk Why // Download
08 Derek Fisher (feat. Lil Baby) // Download
09 Baby Birkin // Download
10 Speed It Up // Download
11 3 Headed Snake (feat. Young Thug) // Download
12 Big Shot // Download
13 On a Mountain // Download
14 Out the Hood // Download
15 Same Yung Nigga (feat. Playboi Ca // Download
16 Who You Foolin // Download

Get Album Zip Link Below!!

Download 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *