G Herbo & Southside – Still Swervin Album Zip Download

G Herbo & Southside – Still Swervin Album

G Herbo is kicking off the New Year with a new project that he only announced two days ago. Herbo reunited with Southside for Still Swervin, a 15-track effort that has a high replay value. Still Swervin is a spiritual successor to Herbo and Southside’s last project, Swervo. When that project dropped last Summer, Herbo told Billboard why he chose to stick with Southside. “Southside is my brother,” he stated. “He wants to see me win. That’s one guy I can genuinely say wants the best for me no matter if he gains from it or not. He doesn’t even have to make a dollar. That’s just something I feel not all artists have. If you do have someone like that in your corner, you should appreciate them and try to make the best of that relationship.”

Still Swervin features guest appearances from Gunna, Lil 40, Pretty Savage, Juice WRLD, Wheezy, and DJ Victorious. Stream the album now and let us know what you think about the new collab project below.


1. Sacrifice

2. Scratchy & Itchy

3. Shakey Skit

4. Up It

5. Trained to Kill (Big Body Whip) [feat. Gunna]

6. Bought a Tool

7. Bug (feat. Lil 40 & Pretty Savage)

8. Yerk 30

9. Ok

10. Do Yo Sh!t

11. Never Scared (feat. Juice WRLD)

12. Visionary

13. Boww

14. Wilt Chamberlin

15. Hood Cycle (


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Need Help? Chat with us