DOWNLOAD ZIP Various Artists – For the Throne (Game of Thrones Soundtrack)

Various Artists – For the Throne (Game of Thrones Soundtrack)

The first single, “Power is Power”, drops Thursday, April 18th, and is a collaboration between SZA, The Weeknd, and Scott.

For The Throne is available for pre-order in 11 different vinyl configurations: nine cover variants representing each house crest, one color variant with fire and ice colored vinyl, and one standard.

The National previously recorded a version of “The Rains of Castamere”, which played over the end credits of season two episode “Blackwater”, and Mumford and Sons served as the real-life wedding band for Game of Thrones co-stars Kit Harrington and Rose Leslie.

The eighth season of Game of Thrones premieres this Sunday, April 14th.

01. “Kingdom Of One” – Maren Morris DOWNLOAD
02. “Power Is Power” – SZA, The Weeknd & Travis Scott DOWNLOAD
03. “Nightshade” – The Lumineers DOWNLOAD
04. “Hollow Crown” – Ellie Goulding DOWNLOAD
05. “Baptize Me” – X Ambassadors feat. Jacob Banks DOWNLOAD
06. “Too Many Gods” – A$AP Rocky & Joey Bada$$ DOWNLOAD
07. “Turn On Me” – The National DOWNLOAD
08. “From The Grave” – James Arthur DOWNLOAD
09. “Me Traicionaste” – ROSALÍA feat. A.CHAL DOWNLOAD
10. “When I Lie” (Remix) – Lil Peep feat. Ty Dolla $ign DOWNLOAD
11. “Love Can Kill” – Lennon Stella DOWNLOAD
12. “Wolf At Your Door” – Chloe x Halle DOWNLOAD
13. “Devil in Your Eye” – Mumford & Sons DOWNLOAD
14. “Pray (High Valyrian)” – Matt Bellamy DOWNLOAD

Various Artists – For the Throne (Game of Thrones Soundtrack)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Need Help? Chat with us