DOWNLOAD ZIP Tyga – Legendary Album

Tyga – Legendary Album

Tyga - Legendary Album
Tyga – Legendary Album

Tyga’s 14 tracks legendary album is finally available right here on Illegaljamz for your listening pleasure. The album features Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Blueface, Swae Lee, J Balvin, Gunna, Offset, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & Bazzi.

Tyga commenced his comeback when “Taste” dropped last year. The cut subsequently became the song of the summer and each day afterwards, it continued racking up streams. With several singles released since then and a ton of big-time feature spots, Tyga is ready to release his next album.

Legendary Tracklist:

01. DOWNLOAD Tyga – Too Many

02. DOWNLOAD Tyga – Lightskin Lil Wayne

03. DOWNLOAD Tyga – On Me (feat. Lil Wayne)

04. DOWNLOAD Tyga – Stash (feat. Blueface)

05. DOWNLOAD Tyga – Haute (feat. J Balvin & Chris Brown)

06. DOWNLOAD Tyga – Werkkkk

07. DOWNLOAD Tyga – Maykherkhum

08. DOWNLOAD Tyga – Vibrate (feat. Swae Lee)

09. DOWNLOAD Tyga – Shit I Like

10. DOWNLOAD Tyga – Legendary (feat. Gunna)

11. DOWNLOAD Tyga – February Love (feat. Chris Brown)

12. DOWNLOAD Tyga – Goddamn (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie)

13. DOWNLOAD Tyga – Taste (feat. Offset)

14. DOWNLOAD Tyga – Made Me (feat. Bazzi)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *