DOWNLOAD ZIP Dizzy Wright – Nobody Cares, Work Harder Album

Dizzy Wright – Nobody Cares, Work Harder Album (Zip Download)

Dizzy Wright - Nobody Cares, Work Harder Album (Zip Download)

This is his sixth studio album.

Rapper Dizzy Wright has been steadily releasing new music over the last few years. In 2017 he dropped both The Golden Age 2 and State of Mind 2, then last year he gave us State of Mind 2 with Jarren Benton, Audio Push, Demrick, Emilio Rojas, Reezy, DJ Hoppa, and Kato. That’s in addition to his EPs including 2016’s Wisdom and Good Vibes and The 702 EP, as well as 2018’s Don’t Tell Me It Can’t Be Done. This is the work of an artist who is continuously grinding out new material, not for the sake of just making music, but to create and release a body of work that fans will both enjoy and appreciate.Wright has been building up to this release of his sixth studio album Nobody Cares, Work Harder by dropping singles like “Picture Perfect” featuring Eric Bellinger and “Champagne Service.” He collaborated with other artists including Mozzy, Tech N9ne, Berner, Curren$y, Jarren Benton and Demrick to shape Nobody Cares, Work Harder into a vulnerable, yet multifaceted album.

“Man, I really hope y’all enjoy this new album,” Wright tweeted. “I hope y’all can hear the growth and feel my passion in every record. Feel free to keep it 100 wit me on the things you like and don’t like, I just want to be great.”


1. Self Love is Powerful (Ft. Mozzy) // Download
2. Problems And Blessings Lyrics // Download
3. Grateful (Ft. Euroz & Tech N9ne) // Download
4. Champagne Service Lyrics // Download
5. Keep It 100 (Ft. Jarren Benton) // Download
6. Slow Down (Ft. Chellè) // Download
7. Picture Perfect (Ft. Eric Bellinger) // Download
8. Check Me Out // Download
9. Melinated Kings (Ft. Nowdaze) // Download
10. Kill The Tension // Download
11. Period (Ft. Reezy) // Download
12. Never Slipped My Mind (Ft. Futuristic) // Download
13. Lay Low Lyrics // Download
14. More and More (Ft. Demrick) // Download
15. I Made Sure (Ft. Berner & Curren$y) // Download

Get Album ZIp Link Below!!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *