DOWNLOAD ZIP BTS – Map Of The Soul:Persona Album

BTS – Map Of The Soul:Persona Album

South Korean boy band “BTS” officially drop their most anticipated studio project “Map Of The Soul : Persona Album”

The new project houses Seven (7) tracks and only welcome Halsey.

BTS, also known as the Bangtan Boys, is a seven-member South Korean boy band formed by Big Hit Entertainment in 2013.

The name became a backronym for Beyond the Scene in July 2017.

BTS comes out with their new project to follow their previous 2018 EP “Love Yourself“.

The band won several New Artist of the Year awards for the track “No More Dream” and gained prominence with their subsequent albums Dark & Wild (2014),

The Most Beautiful Moment in Life, Part 2 (2015) and The Most Beautiful Moment in Life: Young Forever (2016).

A latter two entered the U.S. Billboard 200, and The Most Beautiful Moment in Life:

Young Forever won the Album of the Year award at the 2016 Melon Music Awards.

The song is broken down into three parts, with the first third focusing on BTS’ vocalists Jimin, V, Jin and Jungkook.

The leads into rap sections from Suga, J-Hope, and RM, before Halsey arrives for the final third.

Their second full Korean album, Wings (2016), sold more than 1.5 million copies, making it BTS’s first “million seller”.

BTS made their debut on the Billboard Hot 100 with the track “DNA” from the EP Love Yourself: Her, which peaked at #67.

Track List

1. BTS – Intro : Persona // DOWNLOAD MP3

2. BTS – Boy With Luv (feat. Halsey) // DOWNLOAD MP3

3. BTS – Mikrokosmos // DOWNLOAD MP3

4. BTS – Make It Right // DOWNLOAD MP3


6. BTS – Jamais vu // DOWNLOAD MP3

7. BTS – Dionysus // DOWNLOAD MP3


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Need Help? Chat with us