ONM (EP) is a studio album by Nigerian recording artiste, Musty P. Which was released through Baze Band Records / Jonzing on his birthday July 27st, 2019.

While his first project “ Prayer” which shows his versatility is still banging.

The ‘ORILOMO NEXT MUSTY.P’ extended play houses seven solid track with an outstanding performance.


1. Prayer (feat. Pboi)

2. Go Down

3. We Gelewa

4. Kojoor (feat. Juwana & Mtop)

5. Show me Love

6. One Time

7. Why (feat. Hesh code)

Download , Listen and Wish Him More Life On His Day.

What do you think about this EP?
We want to hear from you all.
Drop your comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Need Help? Chat with us