Dido – Still on My Mind Album (Zip Download)

Dido – Still on My Mind Album (Zip Download)

Dido - Still on My Mind Album (Zip Download)

The English hitmaker Dido is set to return with her first album in five years. Titled Still On My Mind, it’s due for release on March 8th through BMG.

The effort serves as Dido’s fifth overall and follow-up to Girl Who Got Away, the 2013 LP which featured producers Jeff Bhasker and Greg Kurstin. Much of Still On My Mind was written and recorded in England as “a result of the fruitful and incredibly natural production/songwriting partnership” with brother Rollo, who contributed extensively to all of her previous releases.

“It was simple, I only wanted to make another album if it was with him,” the 46-year-old Grammy-nominated singer noted in a statement. “It was made in such an easy way, all the vocals recorded on the sofa, a lot of it recorded at home.”


01. Hurricanes // Download
02. Give You Up // Download
03. Hell After This // Download
04. You Don’t Need a God // Download
05. Take You Home // Download
06. Some Kind of Love // Download
07. Still on My Mind // Download
08. Mad Love // Download
09. Walking By // Download
10. Friends // Download
11. Chances // Download
12. Have to Stay // Download

Dido – Still on My Mind Album (Zip Download)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Need Help? Chat with us