Boosie Badazz – Badazz 3.5 Album Download

Boosie Badazz – Badazz 3.5 Album Download


The Baton Rouge rapper is back with his ninth album.

Three months ago, just in time for the holiday season, Louisiana rapper Boosie Badazz released his Savage Holidays record, a Christmas-ish album with features that included YFN Lucci, Rich Homie Quan, Iviona Badazz, and more. Just in time for the Spring season, Bossie is back with another effort, this time dropping Badazz 3.5 a 15-track record that features his recent single, “Bonnie and Clyde.”On Badazz 3.5Boosie keeps a steady aggressive cadence throughout, standing his own ground and only leaning on the talents of one other rapper, longtime friend and collaborator Webbie, on the track “Good Ol Days.” Outside of the studio, Boosie is known to speak his mind, whether or not it paints him in a negative light. It’s only fitting, then, that the Baton Rouge rapper is even more candid when he’s behind the mic. Boosie drops off a solid effort that fans will enjoy as he sticks to a formula that his supporters have come to recognize and appreciate.Tracklist

1. Boosie Badazz – Ball // Download
2. Boosie Badazz – Bonnie and Clyde // Download
3. Boosie Badazz – F**k the Night Away // Download
4. Boosie Badazz – Good Ol Days (feat. Webbie)// Download
5. Boosie Badazz – Hoe // Download
6. Boosie Badazz – I Don’t Give a F**k // Download
7. Boosie Badazz – Insecure and Beautiful // Download
8. Boosie Badazz – Lucifer // Download
9. Boosie Badazz – Marijuana // Download
10. Boosie Badazz – Off the Flap // Download
11. Boosie Badazz – Real Gangsta // Download
12. Boosie Badazz – Southern Smoke // Download
13. Boosie Badazz – This World F****d Up // Download
14. Boosie Badazz – Thug Life // Download
15. Boosie Badazz – We Ain’t Got Much // Download

Your Zip Download link is ready!!

Get Album Zip Link Here || Get Album Zip Link 2 Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Need Help? Chat with us