Boogie – Everythings For Sale Album (Zip Download)

After buzzing on the radar for some time, Compton rapper Boogie is set to release his debut album Everything’s For Sale on Jan. 25th.

Boogie had unveiled the release date for the project earlier this month, which will mark his first drop under Eminem’s Shady Records. The rapper has revealed the official tracklist today and as expected, the boss Eminem makes a guest appearance on track #8, ‘Rainy Days’. Other guests include 6LACK, J.I.D. and Snoh Aalegra.

Check out the complete tracklisting below and download on your favorite service here. Boogie released the video for the new single ‘Silent Ride’ last week.


01 Tired _ Reflections // Download
02 Silent Ride // Download
03 Swap Meet // Download
04 Lolsmh (Interlude) // Download
05 Soho (feat. JID) // Download
06 Skydive // Download
07 Live 95 // Download
08 Rainy Days (feat. Eminem) // Download
09 Skydive II (feat. 6LACK) // Download
10 Whose Fault (feat. Christian Scot // Download
11 No Warning // Download
12 Self Destruction // Download
13 Time (feat. Snoh Aalegra) // Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Need Help? Chat with us